· 

Graaabdflgha!!!! Clip Studio Paint...

Alright new update. After a short break from the actual comic drawing, I sat down today to check out my new fancy comic tool Clip Studio Paint. I heard really good stuff about this and it makes a lot of advertisment, plus I got it last year for my birthday. However, my current mood is pretty much like the title of this entry. It's frustrating because I don't know the program well at all. Some things are easy to do, but others... geez! I can't figure out how to friggin' resize a layer or object! I. just. don't. know. how! And for once, the internet doesn't help much either! The help and instruction manual is only available in English and while I usually don't have any problem with that, I can't find anything on the subject! I'm probably entering the wrong word for "resize" "enlarge" "change size"... *cry* I just wanna rezise the damn layer mathingy!!! UGH!
So yeah. I'm frustrated and it will take a while for me to get used to this new software. But I'm positive that, once I got the hang of it, it will make the comic creation way easier for me on the long run so... frustrated or not, it's worth it. *sigh*

In the mean time, there's a casting running for Adventure page 02, so go check it out.

 

Write a comment

Comments: 0