· 

It's a curse!

This is how far I've come today. Not very far, ey? It's really not that complicated of a scene!!! Grr!
Last night my rabbits apparently were super scared and suddenly made a ton of noise which made me jump out of my bed with a tad of nightmare right beforehand. Luckily the little ones were safe and only a bit nervous but getting back to sleep proved to be difficult, Whenever the blanket or the rabbits would make some small noise, I'd open my eyes to listen intently to make sure everything's okay. Meaning I slept terrible and feel like a zombie the entire day. I guess considering that it's a wonder I even got this far.... *sigh* So annoying! I wanted to use the free day to finish the page but my brain is all scrambled and my body is super tired and slacky...

Write a comment

Comments: 0