· 

General update on my work

Hey there gals and boys! Time for another update. Coronavirus has hit in my home town and even at my work place so I was under quarantine for a couple of days until the test results arrived. Luckily I'm negative on the virus and the colleagues of mine who were positive are all a lot better by now, so I can be at ease again. The company has ordered home office for everyone though, to prevent further incidents. For me that actually means something good, as strange as it sounds. A big part of my work is to interact with people an help them but that is very difficult when I'm not in the same room with them. So I do what I possibly can from home but at the end of the day I currently can't fill my 8 hours with genuine work.That means, I can use the rest of the day for creative things like the comic.You can check out one of the panels above.

 

I'm making good progress with the comic and am no longer so intensely stressed either. Yay, merrily yay! Another thing I'm currently doing is gathering ideas for new creatures or intelligent human-like races for the worlds of the comic. For this I'm also checking out what other artists came up with and am taking commissions in order to pay them properly for their genius and for the right to use their amazing stuff in my comic. So in case you know of an artist with great ideas go ahead and link me his/her profile. 

If you'd like to get a coloured sketch commission or anything like that, drop me a comment or contact me via DA, Instagram or mail.