· 

Merry Christmas 2020!

Merry Christmas everyone!!! My family and me are celebrating Little Christmas Eve tonight which means I'll be "away" starting today around afternoon so I thought I'd shout out my Christmas greetings today already! 

MEEEEERRY MERRY CHRISTMAS!!! I hope despite the turmoil of this year you guys can find a bit of peace and quiet, warmth and love, cozyness and positivity over the holidays! Feel hugged!!!

 

This was a suggestion by SonigPossible00 on Deviantart and I just loved the idea of reuniting Will with her pet Dormouse! I totally adored the little rascal and really miss him, too. He deserved more comic time.
Another "community wish" picture is coming up around New Years so be sure to stop by!
I'll make a proper update then as well concerning my plans for 2021 and stuff.

Love you all! Stay safe and lovely!
Enny

Write a comment

Comments: 1
  • #1

    voidknight48 (Tuesday, 01 February 2022 05:57)

    wht an iconic death to the poor critter