· 

Lots of work in Progress

Working on the third cover for the Halloween story
Working on the third cover for the Halloween story

Hey guys! We finally made it to the new apartment and managed to get almost everything over here as well. So the move is as good as done. We still have a few things left in the old apartment that we're going to get today, some things we're selling and giving away over the weekend and then we'll clean everything to finally hand over the old apartment to the landlord without any extra work. If all of that works as planned and I really hope it will, I'll have the last weekend of October to set up my art station properly and finish the last remaining steps for this year's Halloween story release. After that it's back to the comic again. But honestly, right now I'm just happy we got everything over here and that out rabbit is slowly getting used to her new surroundings and that at least 2 of our rooms aren't a total mess... the other rooms currently are piled high with boxes and stuff. Maybe we can reduce that a little until end of October as well. I know I said I would get a page out before the move but things happened and so I sadly had no time to finish it and decided to instead focus back on the Halloween story so I could at least deliver one thing on time. That too isn't set in stone sadly but the chances are higher for me at least making that date for a digital release. Later on, once I managed to draw out the comic pages for the transformation, I will prepare the Halloween story for a limited print edition. But more on that when the time comes. 

 

Keep your fingers crossed for me please! I know you've been super patient as is and I too can't wait to get back to the comic and finally get the transformation pages out there! I think the concept is really cool and they should not be as insanely effortful as most other pages I draw so I should be able to produce several of them in a shorter time once my art station is up and running.

 

I'll try to keep you guys updated as always! Thanks so much for your support and once we're a bit more settled I can show you a few fotos of our new kingdom!